Meet the team

 

Have an order to place? Need a quotation? Have a complex technical query or want to check on your order? No problem, we can help. The team diagram below will help you identify which option to select when you call into GfA.

 

 

Sales Support 01926 452 452 opt 1    sales@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Peter Reid

Senior Sales Engineer

peter.reid@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Lisa Elbourn

Sales Team Leader

lisa.elbourn@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Peter Whittles

National Sales Manager

peter.whittles@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Daniel Pahal

Sales engineer

daniel.pahal@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

Our Sales team boasts 76 years experience in the door industry. There's very little, in terms of door challenges that they haven't seen before.

 

 

 

Technical Support 01926 452 452 opt 2     technical@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Chris John

Senior Technical Support engineer

chris.john@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Jack Brookes

Technical Support Engineer

jack.brookes@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Tim Drysch

Principal Consulting Engineer

timothy.drysch@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

For technical advice and questions about GfA products and specifications on complex door projects our technical team have the knowledge at their finger tips.

They've also shared their knowledge in the videos on our YouTube channel.

Customer Service 01926 452 452 opt 3      customerservice@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Rachel Collett

Head of Customer Care and Distribution

rachel.collett@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Diane Heritage

Customer Services Co-ordinator

diane.heritage@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Joanne Dance

Customer Service Manager

joanne.dance@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

Once your order has been placed the customer service team take over to make sure everything is delivered on-time and in full working order.