Meet the team

 

Have an order to place? Need a quotation? Have a complex technical query or want to check on your order? No problem, we can help. The team diagram below will help you identify which option to select when you call into GfA.

 

 

Sales Support 01926 452 452 opt 1

 

 

 

 

Sue Doolan

Office Sales Manager

sue.doolan@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Peter Reid

Technical sales engineer

peter.reid@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Ilute Nyambe

Sales engineer

ilute.nyambe@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Lynne Twigg

Sales Administrator

lynne.twigg@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Peter Whittles

National Sales Manager

peter.whittles@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Daniel Pahal

Sales engineer

daniel.pahal@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Derek Smethurst

Sales engineer

derek.smethurst@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

Our Sales team boasts 76 years experience in the door industry. There's very little, in terms of door challenges that they haven't seen before.

 

 

 

Technical Support 01926 452 452 opt 2

 

 

 

 

Tim Drysch

Electrical Engineer

timothy.drysch@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Howard Weaver

Principal Consulting Engineer

howard.weaver@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Chris John

Technical Sales engineer

chris.john@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Robert Booth

Senior Technical Sales Engineer

robert.booth@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Jack Brookes

Trainee Electrical engineer

jack.brookes@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

For technical advice and questions about GfA products and specifications on complex door projects our technical team have the knowledge at their finger tips.

They've also shared their knowledge in the videos on our YouTube channel.

Customer Service 01926 452 452 opt 3

 

 

 

 

Rachel Collett

Customer Operations Manager

rachel.collett@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

 

 

 

Diane Heritage

Customer Service Co-Ordinator

diane.heritage@gfa-elektromaten.co.uk

Once your order has been placed the customer service team take over to make sure everything is delivered on-time and in full working order.